Monday, 9 May 2011

Tee Pee: A Label Sampler (2011)

Another great compilation CD which came free in the latest edition of UK Classic Rock magazine. A nice mixture of stoner, psych, neo-kraut and doom/sludge from the Tee Pee signed bands. I was surprised Black Math Horseman and Earthless didn't make the list. The track listing goes like this
1) Ancestors - Invisible White
2) Lecherous Gaze - Sold
3) Quest For Fire - Psychich Seasons
4) Night Horse - Hard To Bear
5) Jason Simon - Good Hope Road
6) Weird Owl - Mountains On Top Of Buried Stars
7) Mirror Queen - From Earth Below
8) The Main Street Gospel - Getting Through
9) The Fucking Wrath - Blank Slate
10) Elks - Destined For The Sun
11) Naam - Icy Row
12) Assemble Head In Sunburst Sound
13) Imaad Wasif - Our Skulls


No comments:

Post a Comment